Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued, that women must be in the same condition as men and join to the army, national forces and navy. I completely disagree with that statement and consider that women should not be allowed to join to the army First of all, in comparison between men, women are more emotional and weak. The army and military forces require a high- physical training and strong psychological condition. There are a lot of difficult situations which needs a cold thinking and really strong power. Most women do not fit these criterias. For instance, if the war or conflict was occurred, human needs to do a fast and true decision. Women are too emotional and the often make a mistake in comparison with men. That is why women should not join to the military forces. Secondly, by entering to the army women will loose their femininity. Women are not created to fight or hard physical exercises. The main duty of the female part is to birth a baby and do household works. Today, there a lot of issues such as divorce between married pairs due to the loose of women’s femininity and men’s courage. Both men and women loose an attractiveness to each other. Just imagine if your wife is a strong, cold hearted general of the military. Of course, I t would be uncomfortable to communicate with her. That is why female part of the society should not enter to the army. To recapitulate, I strongly believe that, women must not do anything connected with military due to the reason, that it requires a strong physical condition and psychology. Additionally, women will loose their femininity which will lead to many issues.