Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modern country security system should be strengthened and modernized. Military forces and army are the essential part of society well-being. I firmly agree that women should be permitted to do the same military job as men have done until now. Women should have equal rights and not be forbidden from being a part of navy and air forces to help their country military system to modify the army structure. Every person have a right to do what their heart want. Moreover, if it helps to society security then it should be even recommended and required. According to the Human Rights Declaration, women have an equal rights as men and country should not break the basic human rights rules. It is unfair to force only men to do a military job and forbidding it for women who want to protect society Security and country well-being. Therefore woman should be allowed to join and serve military and army job as men do. Hence, I strongly approve women army joining. Women population takes 51% of whole world's population and thus working only with half of your potential power is irrelevant choice for modern army system. Women can upgrade and rise the popularity of military service and army job. Working only with 49% just because other 51% are not permitted due to social stereotypes and country policies is a worst decision that humanity can make. Hence I firmly agree that women should be forbidden from army work. Consequently, because of human rights and potential military power, women should be allowed to join army and serve air and navy forces.