Some people think when buying something, quality is more important than price, what do you think?

Consumers reckon that standards should be assessed higher than charge when you purchase goods in the markets. Personally I partly agree with that standpoint. On the one hand, I firmly believe that the quality should be the first priority of our contemplation. The most necessary for this side would be that your safety at both mental health and physical health could be achieved a solid warranty by the great quality products. For example, your smartphone are easily exploded out while charging if you buy a fake one which is made in China. At the same time, investment in big value of commodities can bring several benefits for your financial situation. It is obviously advantageous because they are probably used for a long time without changing new things. On the other hand, I profoundly understand that prices should be considered by low-income workers. Firstly, they are unable to afford multifuctional expensive products such as smartphones or brand cars. Instead of that, they should deliberate medium-priced ones like motorbikes and basic phones, which are more suitable within their budgets. Secondly, choosing the cheap and good products, which are made in reputable brands, are a wonderful way out for poor citizens. For example, Samsung corporation just released a competitive generation of smartphones was named Samsung M10, which costs around 3 million Vietnam Dong per one. Many Vietnamese people are using those items with high evaluation. I would argue that we should judge the quality is equal to prices in every item we want to shop because there are many bonus points and minus points behind any circumstances.