Some people say that mobile phones are unnecessary for young group while others find that its useful for younger ones discuss both views and give your opinion

It is a debatable issue whether mobile phones are good for teenagers or not. some individuals argued that it is unnecessary for young group. However, I favour the ones who opine that it is useful for young ones. I will discuss both the conflicting arguments in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, some people argued that mobile phones are bad things for children. There are quite reasons behind this. First and foremost is children give more attention to mobile phones rather than studies and social activities. To be more precise, if more students spend their time on mobile phones, then their academic performance will be low. A research is carried out in this direction revealed that 90% of the students who uses the mobile phone at tremendous rate, they are often weak in their academic field. Moreover, teenagers see many vulnerable activities on internet. In other words, it will encourage them to attain bad habits in their own. For instance, many advertisements are presented on youtube and social sites based on vulnerable activities, it encourages them to do same and become culprit of society. However, I favour the ones who reckon that mobile phones are good for the development of teenagers. one of the most vivid reason is mobile inculcate motor skills in children. they do a lot of practical activities on it which they cannot attain from other resources rather than technological gadgets. To exemplify, most of young children spend their time on playing games on phones which teaches them to handle the situation. When they play puzzle games, it will boost their level of thinking and try to solve this by various ways. Besides this, mobiles are source of vast knowledge. Nowadays, most of the children use internet on mobiles, it will help them to understand the academic topics as well as other social topics. Due to this, they can get profound knowledge about any topic. For example, if they use internet in their studies they will get 20% more marks than others who do not use. To recapitulate, after analysing aforementioned, it can be deduced that although other individuals think that mobile phones influence them to walk on bad path but I believe that it is necessary thing for young children leads them to get achievements.