Even though developing countries receive financial help, poverty is still an issue. Some say they should be receiving other kind of help, to eliminate poverty. Give examples and suggest what other form of help can be offered.

In modern society there are some developing countries which need help in order to avoid poverty. Some people believe that only financial help can eliminate poverty, while other opponents argue that developing countries should receive another help instead of money. In these essay arguments surrounding decreasing the level of poverty in third world countries will be evaluated in more detail. Many consider that developed nations should provide with some finance such countries which are still developing. Firstly, poverty alleviation programs help to develop to third world countries faster. Another point is that supporting such countries with finance will be positively affected to increasing the rate of economic conditions. Moreover, such help improve the level of life gradually. On the other hand, poverty alleviation programs are nothing less than large scale national projects. In the first place, developing countries lack experience to implement these projects. For instance, rich nations, with their proven track record in such ventures, can provide great help by providing the know-how and guidance in implementation of the right systems. Finally, developing countries will be developed as soon as possible. It is widely believed that the root cause of poverty is not shortage of money but lack of knowledge on how to generate wealth. Firstly, developed nations need to take active interest in education and skill development of citizens of poor countries. Secondly, reach countries should invest money to educational projects, which will teach new generation how to develop their native country. Taking all these points into consideration, developed countries should provide them with the knowledge, which is more valuable than finance. My personal opinion is that that only education can lead to develop third world countries.