Some people think we should stop buliding libary beacuse it waste of goverment's revenue. What extent do you agree?

Some believe the government should stop building the athenaeum since it is a waste of revenue. The construction of a library, indeed, costs one-off expenditure. Still, it is irrational to conclude that we ought to cancel the project. Such unreasonable statements based on an assumption that building up a bibliotheca must result in fiscal waste. Yet to prevent errors from arising in the first places, officials today usually consider and discuss the financial issues and plan for a far-reaching consequence advance. Instead of the monotonic and stiff patten, It used to be, the modern bookstore has become a platform to balance its books. For example, by carrying on business such as leading books for money, running a reading cafe, and renting out exhibition space, many libraries have done well with sustained profitability. What's more, as landmark buildings, many distinctive large-scale libraries have become tourism attractions, prompted the local tourism industry maximumly. Admittedly, lacking a long term plan in the preliminary stage and the insufficient of second development of commercial value might lead to financial losses. Fortunately, it is no longer common and thus can not respend of the whole situation in general. At present, libraries remain vital on the shortage and dissemination of knowledge and information. If we rudely study deny the value of their existence, not only the loss of economic benefits but also the unintended consequence will follow. The elementary function that the reference centre has a filing and persevering, making information resources independent and objective. Without them, the citizen may feel bothered since they can not distinguish true from false of the deluge of internet information. An amount of ancient paper material contained therein is of great significance research work. The loss will be irreversible and disastrous. Instead of completely stop building libraries, it is more reasonable and necessary to invest in them and the government. In conclusion, building a bibliotheca is worthy, from no matter economic or social perspective. It will not place a burden on the government's revenue. On the contrary, cutting the projects out is real damage to the whole society.