some people think we have many choices. do you agree?

Nowdays, many people feel that we have too many selections that we can choose from them. I tataly agree with this opinion due to some reasons that I am going to explain them in next paragraphs. the first reason why I agree we have internet and we can select from many choices that it is our favorite one or it is according to our mind. To illustrate, some times I need some clothes and I do not have time to go shopping, so I search in some websites. I can find the best one without giong out, in less time and just with some clicks. Another reason why I support the nation that every person has too many ideas in his mind and when he wants to crate something, he can produce some new and creative things. When this productions come together, we have chance to select from various things. For example, Iranian people are expert in carpet weaving<so when we wish to have unique carpet, we find carpets colorful and with different designs. We can buy carpet that we are enthusiastic about it. In conclusion, I completely agree that we have different selections and we can choose from them. For reasons that I metioned them above like internet, produce various things, etc.