With the pressure on todays young people succssed academically some people believe that non academic subjects need to be avoid from the carriculum discuss the subject and give your opinion

What young people should study in the school is prolonged subject of debate since long time. However, it is extremely difficult find a accurate answer for the question. Some individuals agree that including non academic topic always helpful for the students, on the other hand, many people say that it is unnecessary. According to my experience it is essential to add extra-curricular activities owing to the fact that it will enormously enhance practical knowledge of the young generation. This essay focuses on the merits of including non educational syllabus in institutions. Firstly, all nations takes extra care to introduce suprem education system to adolescents. At present, our carriculum filled with pivotal academic and non academic syllabus as a result young people are profoundly blessed with multiple knowledge. Non academic subjects such as sports, art works, metal works as well as wood works exhorts juveniles to understand imperative real life exposure. Moreover, sports is vital for every young peoples by practicing various sports activities they become fit and its produce a healthy human beings in the future. Furthermore, without sports we may creates unhealthy and obese society in the future. Secondly, modern world gives more preference to the education. Majority of the students are highly interested to concentrate only learning because our world is completely searching for well academically qualified generations as a consequence a large number of students admired solemnly with academic focus, subsequently it helps them to achieve good jobs after the completion of the course. Nevertheless, some students are not truly grievous about their studies, but they are very talented in other areas in such cases forcing them to concentrate only in academics may precipitate them into harrowing condition. To conclude, it is a great idea to combine academic also non academic since both subjects play a paramount role in molding young generation.