In many countries prison is the most common solution for the crimes however many think that better to prevent people from a committing further crime.

Imprisonment is the best way to prevent offence. Whereas, myraid people deem that education is a pivotal factor to cure people from violation. I totally agree with this, study is being essential way to reduce crime. This essay will discuss agree and disagree of the given statement in the below paragraphs. To begin with, first and foremost reason people committing crime owing to poverty. In explanation furthermore, individual need to commit with crime for fulfill their pressing needs and lack of employment they devote felony but education proffer them employment for complete their dreams and people have no cause to do crime as they have good job or employment. Second positive factor is that, government ought to increased subject related to crime in curriculum. By meaning, if people would familiar about sentences of offence then they have a fear and will be thought twice earlier commit to felony. For example, Venezuela approved that higher level of education attainment hed crime rates  lower than the average. It is true that, prison is one of the best option for alleviating crime. If imprisonment is not approving then people would do anything like threating, burglary, thefting and murder. punishment has a scared to individual that they lives stay away from offence otherwise authority would be punished them on their way. consequences, crime is being lessen in country and Nation will be safe without offence. To conclude, every country have to strict rule against crime and because of that crime rate will be decreased. However, education is providing employment so people have  no reason to commit crime.