some people think watching TV is bad for children, while others think that watching TV has a more beneficial effect on children. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

children nowadays are watching TV more than any other sources of like laptops, mobile phones, and computers. They are more satisfied with TV. However, I believe that watching TV is not bad for children if they watch it in their leisure time. Regardless, watching TV constantly is not precise. Some people also believe that it is worthwhile and good. I will discuss both views. I believe that continuous children watching TV are disastrous. It can damage children's eyes and that cause extremely terrible outcomes. Furthermore, children love to watch cartoons and TV shows more. This makes children satisfied but also weak. For instance, a 6-year-old boy watching TV the whole day and this resulted in damage to his eyes and now he has to wear spectacle regularly. He can't even look properly without spectacles. I believe that children should watch TV in their leisure time. Television consists of so many channels that we can't visualize. Watching educational programs and series can help children to get basic general knowledge. It is beneficial for both children and adults. People believe that watching the news and live matches are good for children. For example, I'm watching TV regularly and I find it so interesting. This has helped me with general information about the economy and many other things. Children also receive so many benefits from TV if they watch for a good purpose. To conclude, I feel that TV is good for children if they watch it for a reason and periodically. Watching it frequently a day is bad. But at the same point, it is useful and disastrous.