Some people think university education should prepare students for employment. Other think university has other functions. Discuss views and stat what you think is the function of university education.

Nowadays, all types of education are play crucial part of our country without education we can not get any Opportunities. Some individuals think university education should prepare their filed work while some folk's say university should be learned different things. This essay will discuss both views and give some main points in the following paragraph. To begin with, first of all discuss the education releted to employment. In the university learned skill work like communication skills and how to communicate with employees as well as team leaders. Therefore they become extrovert in their field and learn how to behave in different situations. For instance, students get only fied knowledge but not have any communication skills then he can not communicate with people in meetings and conferences room. They can not able to work with their seniors due to their manners skills. On the others hand, some people think university learned different functions like craft activities, digital marketing and sports activities so on. However, students firstly able to learned their field work instead of any other functions because pupils wants learned all type of activities then it is sometime impossible. Although, they learned only one thing and become an expert in their field. furthermore, some students have good memories and intelligence like Multi tasking they learned all functions and this is also benefited their career. To conclude, in modern era learned all things is important but firstly learned related for employment because field knowledge is more important rather than other functions.