some people think they should solve problems by individual think, however someone prefer find solution by seek advice.

The controversy over dealing with problems by personal knowledge and experience or by others’ suggestion has provoked widespread interest nowadays. A number of This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople support that individual wisdom, as an ordinary strategy to find out answers, surpasses seeking others’ advice in handling questions, whereas who object to it argue that collecting This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: thoughtsconceptsnotionsideas from other is better to figure out the truth than thinking by oneself. As far as I concerned, it is more appropriate to solve problems by listening others’ advice, compared with individual deliberation. To This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: initiatecommencebegin with, as seeking advice from others, This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople may find more suitable solution and have improvement in cooperation ability. As we know, most of This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisescorporationscompanies collect an abundance of suggestion from staffs who have This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: variousdifferent position, This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: previouslyprior tobefore making This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: vitalcriticalessentialimportant decision. This progression may contribute more comprehensive This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: thoughtsconceptsnotionsideas than one individual. In addition, willing to listening to suggestions facilitates discussing and sharing opinions which This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: assistshelps This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: ameliorateimprove teamwork ability. Therefore, listening to advice from other become essential. After all, making appropriate decision and cooperation are generally considered as This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: vitalcriticalessentialimportant This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: proficiencyskill. However, This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: thoughtsconceptsnotionsideas based on one person is This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: arduoushard to achieve them. In other words, This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: consequentlyso better are seeking advice from other for making solutions. Additionally, looking for suggestions from others is usually painless method and This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: createconstructmanufactureproducemake This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople more confident in making decision. To This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: alleviatereduce the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: hazarddangerrisk of traffic Possible spelling mistake found. accidentaccidentsincidenceaccidence, it is more safety for drivers to prepare decision based on advice from professional instructors of transport department rather than based on their This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: possessown This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: thoughtsconceptsnotionsideas, when they are facing traffic emergency. As a result, advice from sophisticated This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: alleviatesreduces potential This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: hazarddangerrisk. On the other hand, according to a report from ABC News, 58% of dairy farmers hesitated to introduce new miking technologies in their property until they heard the feedback from pioneer adopters. It seems that This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople are more confident in solving problems after heard others’ experience. Thus, it is more appropriate to gain advice from others than consideration by oneself. To sum up, asking for advice from other rather than thinking by individual knowledge and experience is not This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exclusivelyonly beneficial for making appropriate solution and cooperation ability, This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: on the contrarybut also for reducing the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: hazarddangerrisk and establishing confidence. It is more feasible for This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople to accept concept that receiving suggestion from others is Please check whether an article is missing: "a better". a betterbetter way to solving problems than individual thinking.