some people think the most effecient way to reduce the industrial pollution is to tax the companies which cause the pollution. other think that there are better ways to reduce the pollution.

In this day and age, many people support that to decline the contamination has various ways, while others argue that fine is the most effective way to fall the pollution in industries. This essay discusses both perspectives of the argument and justifies why I support the former opinion. There are various factors why governments should tax the companies, but the most outstanding one may be that it will cut down on products or materials that cause pollution in businesses. Moreover, this encourages workers and managers to take a responsibility for protecting environment. Another significant factor that exercises a great influence on companies and industries is heightened awareness of each organization because if they keep littering the environment, the government will have appropriate punishment. For example, a company which is located in AMATA industrial park has littered the environment and affected citizens. then, authorities strongly taxed that company. However, it cannot dine that taxes have a profound impact on businesses, I am in favor of the opinion that there are effective ways to decrease the contamination in companies. First, the government should require companies to use environmentally products because it will cut down on emissions and fall greenhouse effect. Second, businesses should have private policies about environmental protection. For instance, there is the use of friendly products as a company, called Upcycle house in Denmark had been doing In conclusion, I believe both arguments have merit. on balance, however, I agree with decrease the pollution which has many ways for companies or industrials. this is because they would have several private policies about the environment such as some friendly products for own thier.