food is much better than before. Do agree or disagree? Why?

With consistently changing of the whole world, everything is gradually being transformed and energeticcally evolved. Food would be no exception which is much better than before by some eope regarded. In my view, i just halfway agree with that because of mutiple reasons. Firstly, food are more and more diversified by the creativity of human nowadays, however it has been brought the high-level values of nutritions and made sure their quality to all consumers. As an illustration, chicken was not only processed with general tradition, such as cooking, steaming, making soup, but it is also adjusted and added to unusual ingredients to create novelty and to be prevalent in current trends, such as chicken shakes cheese, chicken cream sauce and so on, which is attract a lot of children, especially is student. In addition, sometimes we need to look at the drawbacks of it. Technology and society has been swifly advancing, retailers always find the proficient way of trading their foods to markets effectively and manipulating shoppers by using man-made chemicals to enhace the quality of their food. As you know, if you utilise heavily it, it may accumulate carcinogens that is not beneficial for our health at all. And therefore, i think we should weigh carefully to select and then buy food that you feel safe for.