My hobbies and leisure time

In this stay forward era there is competitiveness among the humankind’s for each and every walking steps of achievement. He is a slave to the revolving wheels and seconds. He wants so utilize every second, every minute, in making money, Every person become participants of this marathon race so that creates reduction in leisure time. Which creates huge accidental loss to hobbies. But I strongly believe that hobbies gives refreshment and experience to working human. every Hobbies has their own value.  It is a pursuit which we undertake in leisure for pleasure and for profit.   The aim of hobby is not to earn money thought it may bring money indirectly.   But different people amuse themselves with different how.   For example, my hobby may be reading whereas for another person it may be a profession. There are many kinds of hobbies.   One of them is collecting stamps and coins.  Some people collect flowers and leaves. Some like make alluring art by painting their canvas board with amazing merger of colour or by sketching.   Some are fond of indoor games like chess and cards.   Young men like outdoor games such as cricket, hockey or football.   Hobbies not only provide pleasure but also educate the mind. I have three hobbies.   My first hobby is cooking. Some time I like to spend my leisure time in kitchen.  I want to test each and every bundle of food varieties of world which add cheese into my cheese burst pizza of cooking and also passionate towards the cooking by some YouTube channel. Such as, MasterChef, food tech, CookingShooking and much more.  I started cooking when i was 6, but it was as simple as putting boiled potato, cucumber and cheese slices between 2 slices of bread and use my favourite condiment of mayonnaise and let heat up for about 30 seconds. When i grew older, my knowledge of food grew to new depths which work as a sugar in dessert towards cooking. My second hobby is photography.   It is not only hobby for every person but it is profession for someone. I have small camera.   I always like to take snaps of nearby sights.   Camera not capture only photos but it capture bundles of honey sweet memories inside it Which inserts 32 Gb memory into me which contain thousands of honey sweet memories in the form of photographs which was captured by me.  It flash me towards the photography. For this purpose, I have made a small dark room.  I want to paint life as it is.  I capture bunch of memories into my camera but photo which was at the time of college days is one of the part of my heart. Standing next to me in that picture were a few friends of mine who were laughing. The picture was taken in front of a very nice background that had some nicely trimmed trees and perfect lighting. My third hobby is music. I strongly believe that music surely has an effect on people’s lives. It tends to make it lot more easier when you are stressed out or depressed about something. Apart form this, music is a good way of relaxing and feeling good about life. For most of it, I really like pop music, so you can see me hearing, lot of Shakira, Camila Cabello and other pop stars. Apart from them, I am mostly an artist fan. So, I would hear, one direction, rihanna, eminem and then there is j balvin and nicki minaj. Also, I like to hear my country music. We have got great singers like A R Rehman, Arijit Singh, Lata Magneshkar and so many more. People in my country mostly like the bollywood songs. So, you could see them dancing to the beats of bollywood songs but then there are some regional songs and artists as well who are very famous. Even more, with the coming of internet, the youth is also listening to lot of international artists. Usually I prefer to listen music on my phone using headphones. But sometimes, I like listening to loud music, so then I listen using speakers. I love the voice of flute, tunes of guitar and alluring sound of drum. I have started playing guitar recently. So, I don’t play it very well but I have learnt playing some basic songs and few high nodes here and there. I mostly prefer to play drum I would some day love to play drums. I really get gooze bumps when I see a drummer. I mean there is so much to do in that instruments, you need to beat on those different drums and then tap your feet to get that perfect rhythm and that sound. It is great to hear that base in the song, so yes, I would love to be a good drummer some day. Recreation is not the only aim of hobbies.   They give us knowledge which we do not get from textbooks.   Besides being a mental tonic, hobbies are an excellent way of spending one’s leisure.   It is said that an idle mind is a devil’s workshop.   One should not, therefore, remain idle.