Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money.

There had been a heated debated about whether spend a huge expenses for the production of many technologies to discover the space outside the Earth. While other people lean on that those money could use in some more valuable ways. Personally, I partly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss my both points of views and demonstrate my agrument. On the one hand, the universal discovery is a large dream that a lot of currently scientist make effort to achieve. Not only the researchers, many people also desire to have their foot on the moon. Therefore, the government or some individuals invest a lot of fund to developing the special tools or useful devices to explore the space. For example, as the research in the internet had proved that the authority spend numerous of money to build the spaceship. On the other hand, those money can use in better purposes which to launch the campaign for the environment protection or organize some schoolarships for unfortane students. In addition, along with that large amount of money, we certainly can improve our city. For instance, the state can establish a brigde to connect the rural area with the urban and also enhance the trasportation in some remote locations. In a nutshell, some people believe that it to waste to spend on making some technologies to uncover the space and it is still have another methods to use.