Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

Music is the thing which is loved by all kind of people. It is true that music is the best way to gather all people from various cultures and ages together. I agree with this view. On the one hand music is loved by all people. People who listen music they always try to hear all kind of music and songs mostly their favourite music everyday. When someone hear music he try to understand the music. He wants to know where this music belongs to and come from. whenever I play music on my speaker my father also hear the music. At the first time he did not understand it. But after listen it regularly now he understand it and love my those music which I have hear regularly. There are many kind of music such as pop music, rock music, heavy metal music, classical music etc. I love to hear pop and rock music. Two months ago I meet with someone in my college who had the same taste in music. He was three years senior than me. But from that time we become close friends. Now he has a good relation with me. On the other hand some people believe that today people have no knowledge about music, they just only hear rock and pop. They do not understand the value of classical music. They think that only classical music is there a original and traditional music and the other things are just garbage. One of my classmate he is so fond of classical music for that reason he always try to keep distance from us. He thinks that people who used to love pop and rock they are not good people. In my opinion, not all people have the same taste in music. But I believe that it is possible to bring up all people together by music.