Some people think the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information; others think it creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Why?

Some humans think the internet supply people with a lot of valuable information. while, others think too much information creates problems. I accord with the internet provides with a lot of valuable information. I describe with main ideas, explain and example. Firstly, by using internet can find out essential and important information which we want. We can get information fast and easily by filtering which we needed information. My own experience is a compelling example this. When I was doing undergraduate research I had to find many information about my research. I found and refer lots of journals, documents and book by using internet. Also I watched many videos and visually get some knowledge about which I need. Its very helpful to remember things. I found all the information in using laptop and I don't need to go and refer the books in libraries. So Collecting valuable information by internet is more easier and fast than other ways. Secondly, we can collect the newly updated precious information using by internet. Because day by day always updating and feed new information to cloud servers. We can collect valuable data which who have responsibilities such as authors, journals and books. Some times we can contact them through internet and clarify our doubts. Also we can exchange our knowledge through internet. For instance, I had to do some assignment in my one of the lecture. So I go and refer the book in library and wrote assignment. After given for marking I got less mark. Then I asked professor about the reason for getting low marks. He told I wrote outdated information in my assignment. If I refer the journal through internet I will meet updated and old information both. Also, I got valuable information for my one of next assignment by mailing to instructor. In conclusion, I strongly believe that using internet and getting valuable information by internet is more important. This is because we can find easy, fast, updated valuable and essential information.