In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be the case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation

In some countries, where owning personal house is more advantageous instead of renting one for the people. I personally believe that owning house is very important. First of all, If you brought your own home, you can change or design it by yourself. You can able to organize things as per your convenience. You can redecorate, you can paint as you like. Apply You don’t have to pay any maintenance charges as well as rent for all your life. For instance, if you want to give white color all over the place and wanted some walls covered with wallpaper then you can apply it, no one will oppose you because its your home and you have decorated it with your own ideas. Secondly, if you are renting home then there will be some restriction all over the home. You have to manage first broker then owner and rental agreement these are very time consuming processes. Also in some countries it is a rule that you have to leave same flat as it was before rented. So you have to use others property very carefully otherwise you have to pay extra charges while leaving. On the top of that you have to pay monthly rent as well as maintenance charge to the society. Resources in the home were not in good condition then you have to contact your owner and then it will be get repair. This is also time consuming process. To sum up, if you are financially stable person then without a dought you should buy own house and that will be your peace place.