Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Many people think that now we can watch movies on our personal gadgets we do not to attend the cinema while others believe that to be fully entertained movies need to be watched in a theatre I will discuss both views and give my opinion. To embark upon, watching movies on your personal gadgets like mobile phone or tablets at your comfortable place and in your suitable time are very cheap. There are many OTT platform nowadays that can help people to watch movies in your personal gadgets and you can also watch the new release movies too. For instance, Netflix, Amazon etc. are providing this service at a minimum amount of subscription which can also encourage people to watch more and more movies on your personal gadgets. While most people prefer to watch movies in a full screen theatre. Many professional want to spend their weekend with their families. Many people also prefer to watch films in a big multiplex so that they enjoy their weekend. Recent trend shows that the young professionals prefer to see movies in a cinema hall. People go to watch movies in a theatre to get fully entertained while at homes they will only watch movies but for enjoyment you need to get out of the house and this can only be possible if you spend your weekend by watching movies in a big multiplex after that you can have food at some restaurant. To conclude, you can watch movies on your phone or tablet or in a theatre but level of excitement or enjoyment you will only feel in a theatre.