Advances in technology have meant that machines are increasingly used to do jobs that previously by humans. The benefits far outweigh the disadvantages.

We live in a developing world where new and more advanced inventions are being created every day. These technological inventions sometimes have a negative impact on people's lives despite the fact that they facilitate our daily lives. First, previous generations had more difficult daily life. For instance, they used to walk to visit friends to speak or congratulate for a special event. Nowadays, people are able to drive long distances in less time and talk with friends or relatives over the phone or video calls. Second, modern technologies save a lot of human energy. For example, women now use washing machines to clean clothes, without these inventions women would wash and clean by hand all day. In addition, advanced technologies are also very useful in banks. There are machines that can count a huge amount of cash in less time without making mistakes. On the other hand, using advanced technologies can sometimes cause several negative effects. People use them in their daily lives to prepare food, move around and clean. Although they make their daily lives easier, people become less active during the whole day. As a result, in recent years there have been many cases of people suffering from obesity, which can cause enormous damage to their health. Overall, in my opinion despite all drawbacks of advanced technologies, people will use these inventions everyday and everywhere.