The purpose of zoo used to educate people about animals. Some others feel that it is to be for animal conservation.

Nowadays, this zoo is the play a crucial role in this world. The zoos ware used to the study about animals. In zoo there are different type of animals are came from various area of the world. So easy to study in their own country no need to go outside for to study about that kind animals. But some peoples believe the zoos are not help to survive of animals they need to freedom in their own habit. In this essay will discuss both view and give give my opinion in the following paragraph. On the one hand, In the situation of world a lot of animals ware disappeared. That's why the zoos are shows significant role in earth. In future the rare type of specious need to conservation because this kind of animals are most important to study purpose. For example, when the study of rare species they need to observe that kind of animals that time the zoo are help for them. Hence it is clear that the zoos are important today and in future for the study purpose and other exhibition like to see this kind of animals in future generation so we need to conservation of this kind of animals. Furthermore, in future the animals to be reduce because shortage of foods and shelter. Because deforestation will affect the animals habits so this type of situation the zoo will help to shelter and food for the animals. On the other hand, the zoo also have some disadvantage because some of the animals are not suitable for the zoo. They need to their habit and natural food sources so it will difficult to survive in zoos. Moreover, this kind of animals need to a reserve forest. For instance, this kind of animals need to freedom and they need to run throughout the forest also need to hunt their on style rather than feeding someone. Wild park suited for this kind of animals so it is little bit good for study comparatively zoo because can be see their own habit and can be study in their own styles and how to the server in a forest. In addition, animals like to living their own habit such as reserve forest or wild park something. In conclusion, its generally can be see that both view has equal merits and demerits but I believe that suitable shelter for animals is their own habit like reserve forest or wildpark because when they are located in a zoo they cannot have any freedom so they are reduced their life in this cage.