Some people think the government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles in order to solve environmental problems.

Government is the rule of our country and the take decisions for community. I disagree with increase the cost of fuel for means for transport in order to revolution of atmosphere. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my prospective. In modern era, People use unlimited cars, buses, motorcycles, and many more to travel one place to another which rise the pollution such as air, water, noise, soil erosion and many more. If the government increases the fuel price its effect on individuals income and even then they do not stop to use the vehicles. In addition, They buy new luxury cars, and they do not think a twice when they are buying. For an instance, Delhi government makes the rule odd and even which folks were broken the rule. However, Government should make the rule of one day no transportation will use, they should encourage the society to use the bicycleto travel near to the markert and this will benefit towards their health. it alsoexercise mode which make healthier and strong muscle. epitomizingly, everyone has own mindsets but my opinion is the Government should think about developments. They will be going green environments for reduce pollutions not to rise the petroleum cost.