Nowadays, the crime rate is increasing with high propagation.

Nowadays, the crime rate is increasing with high propagation. Prison is an accurate solution for crime issue in major countries. But few citizens believe that providing a better education rather than prison is an effective solution for unsocial work. This essay will explain why education is the better option for reducing crime. To starts with, there are plenty of positive aspects of education, which declined the rate of crime. First and foremost, the main reason for the crime is poverty or unworthiness, which will solve by providing education, because that generates job or work opportunity. Ultimately, the problem of crime and poverty will reduce. For example, Pakistan has the highest ratio of crime because the government is failing to empower work or job to their peoples. Furthermore, education helps to earn money as well as develop the better human beings, who are knowning which activity is good or bad for their country. And, stop doing that work which harms their nation. Fear of prison is temporary, but the understanding of the situation is long-lasting, which came from the education. For example, In Japan, the education ratio is the highest among the other countries, therefore the crime rate is the lowest. To conclude, education is the best option for solving the crime problem, because that helps to remove the main reason of crime as well as developed human mind for becoming a better human beings, who are never thinking to do unsocial work, which hurts the nation and society.