Environmental problems are too big for individual countries and individual persons to address. In other words, we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. with this opinion?

In recent year, environmental problems are worsening in many countries. Some people argue that we should conserve our environment with international ways. Personally, I totally agree with this opinion. This essay will discuss why I believe is is important to protect our environment as an international level. First, most of serious and significant environment problems appear over boundary of each nations. For example, radioactivity pollution of Japan influences the Pacific Ocean. It is because nuclear power generation companies of Japan discharge their radiation waste water to the ocean. In addition, air pollution of China such as fine dust, affect neighboring countries. It is true that there is no regulation for these kind of environmental issues. Therefore, every nations should make an agreement with neighboring nations about enormous environmental concerns. Secondly, the most efficient way to protect a nation’s environment is strict regulation and policies of the government. In other words, when the government establish regulation and policies for environment, evey companies in the country should allow them. Furthemore, it will influence individual’s behaviors because each individuals can realize seriousness of environmental problems. Moreover, if governments of every countries make the agreement about environmental concerns together, it will have strong influence and we could see the visible effect. In conclusion, it is true that people have different opinions when it comes to how to solve environmental problems. In my opinion, however, I believe that we can conserve our environment efficiently when we try to solve it at a global level. The harder we try internationally, the healthier our planet will be.