All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

People always recommend electric cars over burned fossil fuels for buying cars. I agree with the stated statement that electric cars are highly picked owing to the fact that they are less polluting than fuels and are more convenient to use. I will explain these reasons as why I accept with it. Firstly, electric cars are more eco-friendly while fossil fuels are more hazardous. Electric cars doesn't emit any kind of pollutants which is harmful for the nature as well as living beings. It reduces carbon dioxide as compared to burned fossil fuels. Co2 is injurious for the environment. It can also be charged with the help of solar system in day time which also lessen the co2. For instance, in the recent survey it is seen that around 60-70% of global warming is generated due to fossil fuels. Secondly, electric cars are more convenient. They are uncomplicated to charge as it can be done to any household, work or shop sockets. Even recharge by solar system assists as it is also simple to use. It lowers the travelling time as there is no point of going to stations to fill fuels or charge. It is more suitable to restore the battery as per our convenience, whenever we are not driving it can be charged. For example, filling of petrol, diesel or gases there are huge lines at the stations, on the contrary electric cars are charged whenever it is possible for us. I draw a conclusion as I give my consent for electric cars as it is preferred more by the people above fossil fuels due to the fact they are more climate friendly and appropriate for the everyday life.