Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient

Many people like to go to the gymnasium or fitness club in order to keep themselves fit and stay in shape, whereas this is unnecessary for some who believe daily activities like walking and climbing stairs every day can help them stay healthy. In my opinion, daily activities can be adequate to maintain a healthy life. On the one hand, there are plenty of facilities for different sports and physical exercises in gyms and health clubs; people can choose whatever they want to train themselves with. As a result, this makes it more interesting for people to participate in sports. In addition, professional facilities guarantee people' s safety while exercising. People can also decide if they want intensive training or moderate training in the gym, and there will be professional trainers to make fitness plans for them so that they can exercise in a more efficient way. To illustrate this, many celebrities or sportsmen have their own gyms where they exercise under a personal trainer to maintain their fitness. On the other hand, day-to-day activities are decent enough to keep fitness. People who want to stay healthy by conducting a necessary amount of daily activities do not need to spend extra time in gyms because doing these activities is a part of their lives. Walking is a great exercise which can prevent diabetes and cardiovascular diseases. Climbing stairs is also a part of daily activities which can be considered as an intense activity to burn calories and keep body fit. In conclusion, serious health conscious persons might prefer health clubs or gyms for fitness. Like other people I believe that certain daily activities can be enough to keep oneself healthy and fit.