In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life.

Some countries prefer to single gender school for the education of their pupils. A native of some countries, prefer to send their children to the integrated institutions for their elementary education, because they believe it can affect drastically to their life in the upcoming period. I firmly believe that co-educational institutions are a boon, not only for the healthy future of children, but also for the nation as well. Firstly, pupils who studied in single sex schools, take huge time to get involved in conversation with the opposite gender, the reason behind is, they never experienced public conversation earlier, therefore, pupils do not feel comfortable to speak publicly and get nervous when they have to ask any question or any favor. Moreover, children who get more comfortable in their own group, sometimes behave in improper way with others as few conversations should remain with close people. Most importantly the context of delivery of words should be accurate and proper; otherwise it could hurt the emotions of others or could leave the person embarrassed. The way of using proper words and gesture could develop by studding together. Furthermore, students can learn and observe various things from their peer which are having opposite gender by doing healthy competition. This would lead to developing many traits which will enhance their knowledge and experience in a positive way. They will learn the sensitivity of words and acts that is lucrative for their own healthy future. In short, students who studied in co-educational schools are more disciplined and punctual. In conclusion, students can have many skilled traits by studding together along with students of different age, religion and gender, which is possible by getting enrolled in integrated schools. That will develop the whole nation with the same environment, otherwise single sex school give a different atmosphere to students on the basis of their gender or sex.