People nowadays work hard to buy more things. This has made our life more comfortable, but it is a pity many traditional values have been lost on the way to such materialism.

To begin with, most of the persons spend much time in their profession, because, of earning more money. They always think affect their dream activity, such as: a car, a big bungalow and stress less soul. Therefore, half of the liveliness they spend for making money and fulfils the dreams. For instance, in this era some of the youngsters buy a new smart phone and they do works hard. Also, they are leaving long distance their families. On the other hand, the expansion of technology in developing countries influenced people's life style and traditional in various ways. Firstly, in this century, most of the children spend more extent on electronic gadget as compared to the past. Secondly, fast food has become most popular in all over the world. Therefore, some critical diseases are created, like cancer, physical pain and so on. To the next, in India women would wear sarees in the previous, but, now elderly woman also wears gowns, shorts and so on.