some people think thatr students are responsible for eduactional success wheras other thik taht this must be teachers.

Several individuals believe that the educational achievement depends on the students, while others claim that teachers have a big role in this. This essay will address both sides of the argument and then will provide my personal opinion. There is a common believe that students are responsible for their achievements. This is because they say it is that graduates make their lives by themselves and to have a good future and get a prosperity in their education they should try and be involved in this process. For example, based on a recent survey, there is a fact that an abundance of scientists and millionaires owe their victory to their own efforts. From the childhood they set a goal and do anything to gain it. Therefore it is clear why some people gravitate to this point of view. On the other hand, some argue that the teachers should provide conditions for the educational success of their students. The main reason for being that the listeners should be motivated and supported from someone. Educators ought to check them and give tips and feedback, because it is essential to the developing and improving the cadet's skills. To illustrate, the Times reported that 70% of graduates under the guidance of their masters could overcome obstacles in their training rather than those who were without trainers help. Thus, it is obviously why some suppose that teachers have a big influence as well. In summary, there are the arguments that only the student's efforts can lead to reaching success and on the other side that only a teacher can be cause in the scholarship. Personally, I believe that graduate's endeavours have a vital value in this as well as tutor support and to reach an education degree successfully students should try and listen to tutors advises.