Some people belive that chatting in education group disturbs others in many ways while others don't. How far do you agree?

Class chats while studying is common among students and postpone from all walks of life. Although there is a constant debate weather it affects other people around or not, it remains a big issue. In this essay I will share my agreement with the fact that chatting causes disturbance to other body people. It is inevitable to Learn in a crowd and do not converse with each other on the topics. Indeed the reason to exercise together is to share our thoughts and benefit with each other. But sometimes we distract ourselves from the point and discuss matters outside the forum. This Intern causes problems with the other members of the class who are genuinely trying to focus on their studies. In my opinion, the people should understand that the groups are for some specific reasons and they should adhere to the decorum of it. For example, when two people in the study start talking about topics which are personal to them, it disturbs the person who is trying rho focus on the subject. It distracts them from the current discussion which inform reduces their interest or even irritates them.   I agree that socialization is important among people to share ideas, there should be a separate zone or time for that. Being in an education troop should be beneficial for everyone in an academic way and should not become a burden or a negative effect on other members of the organization. In conclusion, I would say people should study together only if they really want to acquire knowledge without disturbing others.