Nowadays many developed and developing countries are making research on space application individually and collectively which may lead to space travel what are the advantage and disadvantaged.

Here and now, a cosmos are making new development of ongoing in space travel. Various observation on she'd a light on positive and negative aspects of it. There are many positive influence of individually research to countries. One of the most convicting factor I feel that many countries were highly machine to making and a lot's of price for spend to invention. This view exits because it's a goodness about human to many problems has been solved. As a result, in short period a countries had planned to space traveling on other planted. Further more, we cannot ignore the reality that United States is good example countries and one of the highest experience on space industry many people knowing on nana space. This reason is buoyed in the fact that space traveling should a good option of human. But it's so expansive among many countries is ongoing debate for highly Bugated required. Consequently half of countries to planing on space traveling on working then after we all of bankrupt. In addition, it can seen that many new invasion should be coming and used fully on humanity. If international research finding is taken into consideration of Mark's planet many scientific prove that it's living life on marks. Media has been discussion on space traveling on 2050 it's possible. However, drawbacks are not far behind. The most detrimental impact is that mane space agency was a lot of price spending on space travel. Even though many countries was bankrupt because it's not succed in space travel. My observation is vaild as it's a long time to work and it's highly expansive material, fuels etc. As a consequently, it's a matter of countries economy. Moreover, almost every one notice that it's a less succed mission and highly risk for traveling in space. More and damage a space vehicles. So many people are not committee on space traveling agency. In future experiment should be continue but in the far behind a highly price and time success on traveling.