Some people think that zou can have onlz one true friend

Now there are people, who consider, that you can have only one or two friend, whereas others think that people can have more than two friends. In my opinion, people should have one or two companions. First of all, person can not have time to communicate with lots of friends, so it is better to socialize with some friends for a long time. Secondly, close partners should to know each other really good so in my mind, it’s more interesting, then have a friendship with lots of people, who you do not know really much. Consequently, during the friendship with one or two friends people know each other really good and they always have time to communicate. At the same time there are people who think, that having a friendship with lots of people is better, because it is more interesting to discuss different topics, all people have own mind and it is more interesting to play command games. I do not agree with that because if you have lots of friends, you can not be yourself because you have feeling, that you are in crowd. For example, with one or two friends person can behave differently when in group. In conclusion, there are pluses and minuses of having lots of friends. At first point it is good to have lots of partners because it is more interesting to discuss different topics, all people have own mind and it is more interesting to play command games. In my mind having lots of friends has more disadvantages, than advanteges.