people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

An increasing concern for the people around the world is online study. Some parents and learners take it positively while others think this as not the best way. In this essay, both views will be provided and overall opinion will be given. Generally speaking, there are variety of reasons why people believe that networked study is very helpful. Technology, compared to the past, have been developed a lot. Almost everyone now owns a smart phone and use of internet has become very much available. As a consequence, universities in recent times offer their courses online which can be accessed from anywhere. In addition, online study is less tedious for both teachers and the learners. At a time, while courses are offered online, numerous number of students can join in the same course. This is absolutely charming. Furthermore, students can have more time, as they need not travel every day for classes. This time can be spent doing other social activities. Despite these effects, numerous people feel that online study is not that useful. A main reason can be that, for networked study students have to depend on devices such as mobile or laptop. Using these instruments frequently, can cause a great threat for the body and mind. Radiation is extremely harmful as well as the addiction is broadened. However, many think that, learning has the most outcome when delivered face-to-face. Learners can concentrate more when classes are conduced directly. In a number of cases, such as where lab experiments are necessary, there is no way to complete it online. In conclusion this may be said that though online study has some advantages, on the contrary, there is also some over comings.