Some clam that men are naturally competitive than women.

Men generally has been accepted from onset of creation as being naturally stronger. Recently, there has been a debate as to weather male gender are more competitive than female counterpart, however, I partially agree based on pragmatic basis. this essay will discuss reasons for this belief. Firstly, during creation, God created man first and gave him charge over all other creations, which made him superior over women. This automatically made males to stand out amongst their female folks. for instance, the man heads the family and makes decision concerning the well-being of every family member, especially in African society, the women has no right to make decision without involving the (man) head of the home. Consequently, globalisation has given women more confident than most men. In our society nowdays, women works harder and lead in many organisations, politically and socially. The female gender faces different challenges which they often overcome without the males involvement. for example, the Noble laurete chimamanda Adichie has written so many books which on the other hand, people could think that a woman of such won't be able to do. Also, the past president of Liberia was a female. To conclude, nature made man stronger over women, which is why some thought they are more challenging, however, women has also shown that all that were in the past. Those attributes for men has also been taken up by female counterparts.