It is believed that achieving ones aim depends mostly on luck.

It has been affirm by a lot of people that becoming successful in life is been lucky. I totally disagree with this point of view. To begin with, hard work and dedication pays a lot. this means, being lazy around praying and waiting for free opportunity without indulging and putting your best in what you do will definitely result too failure. For instance some that is prepare to write he or her IELTs exam fails to prepare and he is waiting for miracle on the day of the exam will end up having low score when the result comes out. Secondly, people who plans too get married need to be financially ready and stable. To clarify this, they need to have certain amount of money in their possession that will be enough for their marriage and even after, Also the couple should not hope on individuals that will sponsor them with cash, they should have everything spelt out. To exemplify a couple that I know of depend sorely on his father in-law at the end of the day the Father never gave them any thing as expected and the marriage ended up in shame. In conclusion, well some people achieve greatly in life through good luck but great peak in life comes through hard work and commitments.