Some people think that Zoos are cruel and should be closed down others however believe that Zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals discuss both views and give your opinion

Flora and fauna is important to maintain the balance of Earth. There is a debatable issue whether Zoos ought to shut down due to their atrocities behaviour or they play an important role in protecting wild animals. This essay will substantiate the both views along with my opinion by my conviction side is with later view in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why advocates of former statement that that juice must closed down. Firstly they think Zoos are only money making businesses because animals of zoo at trained by hook or by crook for the entertainment purpose of animal of people. There is entry fee for every visitor either child or adult to see the animal which means they are only making money. Secondly, being cooped up in cages is hard for animals this is showing the cruel humanity on dumped living beings full stop animals also require freedom for wandering here and there are similar to human beings. However, proponents of latest statement open the reason of importance of Zoos. First and foremost, going to increase in human population, a plethora of forests are cut down which are belong to animals. So use act as the habitat for animals. It also save them from being extinct. Furthermore, lifespan of animals soar in the zoos. For example, due to insufficient of food in natural environment. Expected mother's could not get proper feed in result there chances of not surviving baby animals. Hence, the survival rate of any animals could be increased in Zoos.