Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of their society and others think young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this generation we all know that in this age youngsters want to live their life freely. But some individuals think that they want to be attached with the tradition of their family while others believe that it’s their choice that how they want to live and behave and I strongly opine that it’s their life and they have rights to choose their lifestyle. On the one hand, some say teenagers want to follow their grandparents' culture because it is a past tradition and it strongly ties their relationship with each other. It also makes them understand about their culture and past which help them to grow. For example nowadays most of the adults are addicted to many bad habits which spoil their future and life but in many cases many youngsters give first priority to their tradition and culture and stay away from the bad habits. On the other hand, some people think that in this generation where all the other things are upgraded, why not our childrens. It is much better if they live their life on their own, because it helps them to achieve many things in their life and it also gives them independence to live their life fully without any external pressure. Also they have rights to choose their path because only they know what they want to become and it's their life and obviously it’s their choice. For example if somebody wants to become a sports person but their parents wanted their child to become engineer or doctor which that person does not like, so it is possible that this decision by their parents spoils their child's future. In my opinion, I strongly believe that young people have rights to choose their path without any interaction but also they want to choose and behave wisely because it’s their life. In summary, the young generation must have rights to choose their own life but also they want to adopt good habits which make their life more visible.