some people think that young people should be free to choose their job while other believe that they should be realistic and think about your career

Irrefutably, It is debatable argument the several individuals opine that young people should be choose their job freely. However, Rest of the masses claim that they should be realistic and consider about their future. In my prospective, both agree arguments are reasonable for some reasons. There are certain reasons which can be held accountable behind people's view about, Young generation should be free to choose their job but Nowadays, Choose their career has been a headache for youngsters. One of the reason is that, young people should choose their job independently that they can do work with a plethora of interest as well as a satisfection. In the modern epoch, Every people have become more potential about their career. People can earn money for long term, if they do work according to their choice. To examplify, Research of Oxford University state that 55% of young generation are not worrying about financial. This is because, these people choose job freely. Apart from this, Youngers can achieve good result and can make better career. However, There are opposing voice saying that, Young people should be realistic and consider about their future. if people would think about their future then they can make better life. Realistic way is one of the most effective way. Due to this, Young generation have fulfillments and happiness. However, Some profession give poorly paid. Artist, For example, Although, Artists have many amazing art, yet, They going to Centrelink for bring income. If, people should be realistic they will able to earn more money in their future and living better life. To recapitulate, People may vary opinion but I support upper phenomenon because of aforesaid reasons.