describe a city you would like to visit

Every time I choose a place for an outing, in my mind, images of Da Lat always appear, which has the most pleasant and poetic climate in Vietnam. Every time I come to Da Lat, I always visit the night market, walk around Xuan Huong lake, chill at the coffee shops, walk around the flower gardens, squares and a few other tourist sites, . . to enjoy the best in Da Lat. It is impossible not to miss the typical dishes of this city. Try to imagine sitting in a cafe in chilly weather with a warm cup of coffee. Or sit at a roadside bar to enjoy a cup of hot milk and a pizza that is only available in Vietnam, whose origin is in this city. . . In addition, the French architecture in the houses and villas in Da Lat. was built almost 100 years ago. The valleys, lakes, waterfalls, mountains and passes are known as the symbol of Da Lat. peace, breathtaking scenery and natural beauty, which Da Lat has been ranked as one of the most anticipated tourist destinations in Vietnam. Because of that, the city appeared many times in outstanding art products on social networking sites. Although I often go to this "miniature Paris", I still can't help but give it a priority every time I intend to plan a relaxing trip. I believe that those who have been to DL or know about it, love this land like their little lover.