Some people believe umpaid community service should be a complusory part in higher school programmes for example working for charity improving neighbourhood or teaching sports to a younger children.

The importance of community service which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, educators should design services for their high school programmes appears to be more rational. This essay will further eleborate my views for favouring positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that students can acknowledge alot while ameliorating the neighbourhoods or teaching sports to adolescents and working with elderly or the disabled people. Beside this, learners can also get to know the outdoor activities which enables them to be more independent, sociable and intelligent. As a result, within their teen age they get to achieve throughout this volunteer campaigns and charity organisations. Therefore, they will have adequate opportunities for choosing their job sectors, can become influencer for the nation and can study in high rank university as they will have sufficient experiences which aid them to defeat others. Another striking benefit in this regard is that, attending community services without any payments also encourage individuals not to be too greedy, life is short to help the impoverishment. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this can also refresh oneself, being happy even with the silliest thing and can lead their entire life in a positive way. probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that is the shortage of time, educators become less concerned on their core lessons and also lack their leisure time for the community services. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that, not every students have the ability to take obligatory services. For instance: working for a charity in a mountainous places or in the subarban areas requires students to move in various places, at that time they need energy and fit where this also lack in some students who become unhealthy while travelling in a long-standing places thats why even some parents also restricts them not to participate for their health issues. Apart from the reason mentioned above, it can clearly stated that why many are mentioned above it can see why many students are against this trend trend. In conclusion, from the above analytical description both of the issue consider benefits and drawbacks. It seems to me government should arrange more unpaid community services for the high school programmes and the individuals choose to work that in their flexible way