Laozi said that everyone should stick to their nature, while Confucius said that we must stick to rules to become a better version. What is your opinion, a short paragraph about 150 words?

In these day, there has been an argument that if we should live base on natural circle or should we inhabit under the laws and obligations for establishing ourselves. I believe that adhering to the rules would lead human to a form of humanity. If every human on earth stick to their nature, the order of the society would be ruined, many expected and unexpected terrors would occur. Specifically, every human being is born with different characteristics, according to some philosophers, could have good and bad side. Lifestyle based on our nature would become the cause of chaos, disorganization. For instance, terrorisms, riots, violence could be common scenarios if mankind don’t work and follow the rules. Therefore, if people dwell under a world working by rules and obligations, the society would be balanced, and more stable. In addition, based on law and order of development, one can evolve to higher levels of intelligence.