Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nuturing than aggressive

Some people depicts that females are predominantly more harmonious than men as their personalities are usually more take care of someone or something than attacking or aggressive. I completely agree with this former view because plethora of reasons behind this view. such as women plays significant role in everyone's life. In one hand, women are prepossessing, caring, intelligent, magnanimous, in the nature as compare to men. Female also plays important role in family, workplace, and also society. for instance; in our contamporary world, "women's are equal to men" in various field. not only particular field overall women have different role in society. In field of work or business they are very intelligent and try to work hard and achieve their goals through their merciful, socialisng bonding with others. they are strong in every situation. for example, is there any problem in company or work place they energetically move forward with confidence and patience and solve the exact issue. they simplifies the obstacles very fastly then men because men's have not much patience, more than that they are very violent nature, forcible, and aggressive in nature. sometimes men chauvinism worsen the situation. women embrace hard times with ease and resolve the stress or pressure. In other hand, females are sensible, lanient, and merciful towards others compare to men. men are weak in exempifying, emotions and care to people around them. for instance, recent survey in South Asia university depicts that men are more stressed and depressed when the time of their failures, and their weak situations. But in case of women they overcome the situation without depressed mood. it is one of the best example. they worsens the critical situations because of their over confidence or other. moreover they are not care people around them. The majority of reasons is time. It shows that most of them have not time managing idea that's truth. It's not an reason. For example; in case of family, the women is the best ever mentor to their children's not men. Because of over work load or other issues. Moreover they have work full time and they act as keysucessof family. To conclude, women are cool like cucumber nuture the world around them. they are very dedicated to others.