The best way to understand other cultures is to live in non-native country.

Doing a job in other nations helps to gain knowledge about tradition. It is considered by masses this is one of a way to get deep information about new cultures. I discord with this notion while explaining my viewpoints with suitable examples in subsequent fragments. The predominant justification to support my viewpoint is that the internet which is aidful for people who want to learn new things about new countries, due to the fact of various videos those teach to them how people live in other parts of the word along with their native language, food, cultures another thing. To epitomize, E2 language is the youtube channel that provides information about the English language those students want to improve their skills they can watch their videos. Hence, nowadays most folks have known about foreign tradition just because of the internet and they are following in their daily life. Another reason is that they can join training in their nation from experts by talking class so they can understand their native language due to this they can teach to them in the best way. They can use some native words for learning a new language. For example, it is published in the newspaper that about 60% of Indian people learn English by using different applications. Overall, people will not have basic knowledge unless they are unable to gain knowledge in a non-native country. To conclude, although people can become experts with the assist of internet applications, websites also along with couching by trainers.