some people beleive that large age difference between parents and children is more beneficial than less of a difference. Doyou think the advantages of a greater age difference outweigh the disadvantages

It is more observed these days, that majority of couple start having kids once they reach stable in thier carrear which creates significant difference in age between parents and children. This makes some people beleive that this attitude towards having family is beneficial while others think that it is nomore useful. I personally beleive that the advantages do not outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, having large age difference enables parents to provide proper guidance to the child throughout life. owing to, numerous experience the parents had in the past they are able to help their kid in obstacles. For instance, the article published by deccan chronicle in india stated that 80 percent of kids overcome the hindrances inlife easily whose parents have much age difference than those with less difference. on the other hand, parents with less age difference has greater chance in spending time with thier children. kids require more attention by their parents during the early age period. For example, young parents can involve themselves with their children in outdoor activities which is essential for kids to improve extracurricular talents. moreover, parents with small age difference are better in understanding their kids hence can guide them in all aspects such as personal and professional too. In conclusion, though the long age gap parents gave guidance to their offsprings through personal experinces they met, it is only the youthful parents can give both support and guidance through immediate and essential involvement with kids. For these reasons I personally beleive that disadvantages outweigh advantages.