more and more measures to improve the security in large urban areas have been introduces in many countries because of the increased crime. do the benefits of outweigh drawbacks

it has been observed that the most of the big cities has enhances the security in many nations due to raising crime day by day; however, To extent I agree with preventive positive steps rather than demerits. both the aspects are elaborated furthers. There are several positives steps to enrich the security level. To begin with, raising military force and police for crime security. By this I means, If government take streak steps of crimes, it would be reducing crime activity as well as can be controlled by police this time. Furthermore, freedom to crime. In other words, citizens should easily surroundings to the areas with not any fears. Moreover, If government should be used high level of punishment of offenders, it will decrease crime. To elaborate, high authority of courts who people can crime for money and some more. it will high levels of punishment to re-offend. in addition this, thieve are easily catch up by cctv camera. However, increasing security has expensive. In other words, governments took a numerous money deteriorate of security. not only security bus also expedition and other space activity due to fact that county's economy are decrease while, government should investment for public welfare means that education, medical care. It is ameliorate thing to public. To conclude, in spite of that security are more effective segment of countries, on the whole not beyond use of money on jail-central.