Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative an. . .

Achievements of a company depends upon their employees. a number of people believe that an organization should recruit creative and independent workers, whilst others think that a exceptional club employee should be preferred. This essay will analyze the both notions along with my perspectives. On the one hand, innovative employees come up with new ideas which are inevitable for the growth of a firm. To elaborate it, an inventive person think out of the box and experimental ideas according to the current demands which result in the higher revenue to the company. Moreover, an ingenious person prefer to work alone reducing the extra human resource cost of the firm. For instance, the study of the leading Business journal revealed that in past years the corporate houses which brings new innovative products to the consumers are excelling as compared to others. As a result, experimental candidates are fruitful for work growth. On the other hand, a great company of laborer and followers are necessary for a employment to run in a long run. To explicate it, a company is a perpetual entity consequently it requires a squad of cooperative colleagues and teammates who listen the direction given by their officials to achieve goals. In addition to this, an individual having qualities of working in group can easily adjust with others peers in short span of time. To epitome, it, the headline of “The Mexico time” showed that the TATA group of India had achieved the highest award in field due the excellent teamwork of peers. Hence, to keep the sustainability of an organization in long run a satisfying team plays a vital role. In nutshell, although the innovation and independent trader brings lot of benefits to multinationals yet I believe that a cordial and cooperative candidates can enhance the pace of employment and maintain great working atmosphere.