Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Due to the low-cost price and accessibility of technology, there is an increasing number of adults and children staying at home to work and study. In my opinion, this development is significantly positive by having good impacts on human life. It has been suggested that the advantages of this change are varied. In terms of finance, it helps people to save money. Only by staying at home with a technological device such as computers, laptops, or even smartphones can people deal with their work without costing a penny to commute. That saves a lot of money for people, which allows them to use these money for other demands. Another benefit is worth considering is the reduction of air pollution. In fact, going to work or school by buses, cars, or motorbikes pollutes the air by releasing a large number of exhaust fumes. Therefore, working and learning online is a suitable measure to reduce the pollutants in the air. Moreover, it also helps to prevent people suffer from respiratory diseases like bronchonist, or asthema caused by air pollution. Last but not least, this transformation makes a contribution to strengthen family's connection. Spending a wide range of time at the office to work cuts down the time parents look after their offsprings. Hence, by working from home, parents can set more time aside to play with their children to understand them. It is evident that working and studying online offers a lot of outstanding advantages. Hence, this development should be encouraged more.