Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs.

Travelling to oversees or other towns in their own country is easily approach to everyone nowadays, which lead to the absorbing the vary culture that is earned from visiting places. However, some poeple think that we might not need to adapt that culture to our soul. In my opinion, I prefer practicing the local culture learning in order to be part of them. This essay will explore the participating the local practices and customs is things people should follow. To begin with, There are various cultures and customs scatter to all over the world, each countries, or even the same country in different area, they have their own culture that was passed through generation to genaration. Therefore, we as the tourists who travel to visit that value places should respect and learning thier customs to know what exaxtly they do. Acting or doing mean actions might destroy the beautiful culture in some ways accidentally. For exmple, in Japanese restuarants in Japan, they believe that people who come to have their food which have a soup inside, Louding sipping their soup shows how delecious it is, while leaving the food on their dishes is revealed that that meal is not good, besides, it might make the chef feel disappointed, even we may not mean in that way. Nevertheless, there might be some cultures that seem weird to us when we are travelling abroad or other cities, respecting their customs and adpting them to our action will show how polite we are.