People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweighs this advantages.

Due to the continuous improvement of communication technology and transportation, which leads to an easier anywhere working and living around the world, this essay will suggest that the more comfortable people gain will benefit to most of people than the lesser blind point of drawbacks To begin with, the better communication system that has been developing till nowadays makes people easier to get in touch. A couple or even the family that separately work far away from each other can contact through the electric devices which can definitely use to everyone in any country and anytime they want. Another choice for this long-distance, they can travel to see each other since the transportation development such as speed train or plane which take less time for traveling. Moreover, to expand the ideas, according to the pandemic recently, international students who need to stay in their home country since they cannot get back for studying oversee, they, however, stay at home for online learning through various applications provided. Despite the benefit, a higher cost is added due to the better serving of communication which means that the electronic devices might be expensive and not everyone can afford for that price. Including the transportation, the price of the further distance for the journey is charged, therefore all of these will increase their expenses and lower the disposable income which may be drawbacks for some group of people. To sum up, the development of communication and transportation will be beneficial to people to serve the convenience, however, the higher income is needed due to the higher payment.